Mrs. Pallabi Phukan, ACS is Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Soil Conservation Department and Chief Executive Officer,SLNA(WDC-PMKSY),Assam .

Daya Ram Rajbongshi, Administrative Officer

Mr.Daya Ram Rajbongshi, Retired Assam Civil Service Cadre Officer with long experience in administration as senior position under Govt. of Assam.

Samiul Hoque, System Analyst (IT)

Mr.Samiul Hoque is M.C.A & GIS and Remote Sensing, he worked as a Sr. Software Developer at various Organization and having 5 years exprience in PHP, MySql, JS, CSS HTML etc.

Bhupen Patowary, Accountant

Mr.Bhupen Patowary is B. Com,he has More than 27 years in Account Department.

Diganta Saikia

Mr. Diganta Saikia is B.Tech in Information Technology from ANNA University Chennai,he has Programming knowledge in HTML5,CSS3,JAVA,JSP,PHP,JAVASCRIPT,My-SQL etc.He has designed the SLNA(IWMP),ASSAM official website.He has more than 3 Yrs of Experience in the field of Web Programming.

Miss Gulshan Nahar Islam, Account Assistant

She is M.Com,(Accountancy Major) MBA (HRM.), Executive MBA (Finance),she has More than 8 years experience in Accountancy as faculty and Accounts Assistant

Nirup Rajkumar, Office Assistant

He is B.A. PGDCA,he has More than 3 years experience as Computer Operator at Soil Conservation, Dispur.

Miss. Monowara Begum,Data Entry Operator

She is B.A. (Philosophy) PGDCA,she has More than 4 years as a computer operator.